Calendar of Recreational Events in Marin
www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section
Recreation Resources for Marin
Calendar of Recreational Events in Marin
Neighborhood/Community Rec Centers
Other Recreation Centers
Playgrounds for Children
Marin Recreational Events in Marin
April 26 through May 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Bahia
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Bahia Preserve - Meet at the Bahia trailhead   (Novato)
Archery Exhibition at McNears Beach Park
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
McNears Beach Park - Meet at the South Shore picnic area   (San Rafael)
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Art in the Park at Paradise Beach
10:00 AM to Noon
Paradise Beach Park   (Tiburon)
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Big Rock Ridge to the Summit With David Wimpfheimer
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Big Rock trailhead   (San Rafael)
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Nature for Kids at Stafford Lake
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Stafford Lake Park   (Novato)
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Stafford Lake
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Stafford Lake Park   (Novato)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Mystery of White Hill
4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
White Hill Open Space   (Fairfax)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Learn to Kayak Fish at Miller Boat Launch
10:00 AM to Noon
Miller Boat Launch   (Point Reyes)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Birds and Flowers at Loma Alta
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Loma Alta Fire Road   (San Rafael)
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Cascade Canyon
8:00 AM to Noon
Cascade Canyon   (Fairfax)
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Nature Detectives Hike at Deer Island
10:00 AM to Noon
Deer Island Preserve   (Novato)
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Indian Tree
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Indian Tree Preserve   (Novato)
Friday, May 23, 2014
Not Afraid of the Dark Hike
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Mount Burdell Preserve   (Novato)
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Birds at Mount Burdell
9:00 AM to Noon
Mount Burdell Preserve   (Novato)
Monday, May 26, 2014
Nature for Kids at Bahia
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Bahia Preserve - Meet at the Bahia trailhead   (Novato)
Ongoing events, exhibits, performances, etc.
Marin Women's Soccer League Summer Season Sign Up!
April 13 to May 5, 2014

Add Event to this Calendar    top of the page