Calendar of Recreational Events in Marin
www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section www.marin.org home page Contact marin.org www.marin.org home page Your question might already be answered in the FAQ section
Recreation Resources for Marin
Calendar of Recreational Events in Marin
Neighborhood/Community Rec Centers
Other Recreation Centers
Playgrounds for Children
Marin Recreational Events in Marin
October 30 through November 30, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Fun Family Mile
10:00 AM to Noon
McInnis Park - Meet at the doc   (San Rafael)
Big Rock Ridge to the Summit
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Big Rock trailhead
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Birds at Bothin Marsh
9:00 AM to Noon
Hauke parking area   (Mill Valley)
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Nature Prepares for Winter: Indian Valley
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Indian Valley Campus   (Novato)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Nature for Kids: Birds at Las Gallinas
10:00 AM to Noon
Las Gallinas Sanitary District water treatment ponds   (San Rafael)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Why There Are Words Literary Reading Series
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Studio 333   (Sausalito)
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Birds at Bolinas Lagoon
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Bolinas Lagoon
Fall Color Photography at San Geronimo
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
San Geronimo Ridge   (San Geronimo)
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Prazak Quartet
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Mt. Tamalpais United Methodist Church   (Mill Valley)
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Birds at Rush Creek
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Rush Creek Preserve   (Novato)
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Nature for Kids: Indian Valley
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Indian Valley Campus   (Novato)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Birds at Las Gallinas
9:00 AM to Noon
Las Gallinas Sanitary District water treatment ponds   (San Rafael)
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Fitness Hike: Hoo Koo E Koo to Huckleberry Trail
9:00 AM to Noon
Baltimore Canyon Preserve
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Junior Rangers: Youth Birding Adventure
10:00 AM to Noon
Rush Creek Preserve   (Novato)

Add Event to this Calendar    top of the page